

PRIYADARSHINI ENGINEERING COLLEGE, VANIYAMBADI



(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Permanently Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai-25)
Listed in 2(f) and 12(B) section of UGC

PEC RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT CELL

18.07.2019

LIST OF OFFICE BEARERS: 2019-20

S.No.	Designation	Name of the Student	Year & Branch
1	President	H.E. Afshaan Ahmed	IV- ECE
2	Vice-President	A. Mohanraj	II- MBA
3	Secretary	M. Md.Rehan	III- CSE
4	Join Secretary	R. Harish Kumar	IV- MECHANICAL
5	Membership Secretary	K. Yusendiran	III- CIVIL
6	Welfare Secretary	S. Ajmal Hussain	III- MCA
7	Office-in-charge	D. Harikrishnan	IV- EEE

Director- R&D

Principal